We made it through with awesome Op. MNOB crew with 4.5 hrs from end to end (1.1 miles) and 6 hours of hiking (through Mahoosuc Notch and side trail – Mahoosuc Notch Trail – 2.5 miles).  We finally arrived at Bethel Outdoor Adventure by 3:45 pm and we are totally tired.  Cane and I have been up since 5:30 am getting prepared and met our Op. MNOB crew at end (east side) by 8:15 am with only 15 minites of waiting time!  They ripped through Mahoosuc Notch in one hour with light backpack!  LOL!  We are having a hearty dinner and I get to nurse my poor shoulder and knee which are swelling (shoulder – Cane almost ripped off my shoulder when he fell through one of these holes in the notch in halfway and Op. MNOB crew – Molly, Paul, and Sam – helped us out rest of way).  I will live through and am well-stocked ibuprofen and ice packs supplied by Jeff and Pattie.  More details and information will be posted shortly as I get to recuperating tonight.  So glad we made it through without breaking any bones or sucked through one of these holes!  🙂  Until next time, folks!